Donna M. Norris, MD



Campaign Statement

APA Leadership

Allied Groups

Professional Experience


Selected Publications

Contact Me

Image Gallery

Dr. Norris presents at the American Academy
of Psychiatry and the Law 40th anniversary meeting in Baltimore, MD, October 2009.

Dr. Norris (Speaker of the Assembly) and Dr. Richard Harding (Parliamentarian)

Representative McGovern (D-MA) and Dr. Norris during Advocacy Day

Dr. Norris at AAPL meeting with
Drs. Robert Weinstock, Charles Dike
and Erika Bath

At the Assembly May 1999, presenting the
first woman President of the AMA, Nancy W. Dickey, M.D. now President, Health Science Center and Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs, Texas A&M System. With Dr. Tracy Gordy, APA CPT Editorial Board (AMA)

Dr. Donna M Norris as Speaker presenting the past Speaker plaque to Jeremy Lazarus, MD

Three Assembly Speakers - Drs. Lazarus, Norris and Walker

As Speaker presenting 1999 Warren
Williams Award Area VII to Mr. Jay Cutler, Chief of Government relations with Drs. Robert George, Albert Vogel, and William Womack

Drs. Munoz and Norris present first woman president of AMA, Dr. Nancy Dickey, with plaque

Dr. Norris at AAPL meeting with Drs. Marilyn Price, Tom Gutheil and Cheryl Wills

Quick Links

  Calendar of Dr. Norris' Activities

  Dr. Norris' Full CV in PDF

  APA Election Guidelines

  Image Gallery

  Other Documents and Links


Click here for
ways to help elect
Donna Norris, MD


The electronic on-line ballot is available now, and paper ballots have been mailed.



This website is created and maintained by Business IT Essentials

Copyright 2009 - Donna M. Norris, M.D.